Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, February 23, 2020

 
2020 Certification Study Group
2/23/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 2:00 - 5:30 PM
2020 Certification Study Group

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
April Chapter Program (Online Webinar): Medical Marijuana in the Workplace
4/28/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
April Chapter Program (Online Webinar): Medical Marijuana in the Workplace

Thursday, May 7, 2020

 
Virtual All-Day Legal Academy
5/7/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Virtual All-Day Legal Academy
DC "People Professionals" Mega Mixer
5/7/2020
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
All-Day HR Academy
9/24/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
October Chapter Program
10/20/2020
Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1