Career Center   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
January Chapter Program (Online Webinar)
1/29/2020
Time: 12:00 - 1:00 PM
January Chapter Program (Online Webinar)

Sunday, February 9, 2020

 
2020 Certification Study Group
2/9/2020 » 5/17/2020
Location: Vienna, Virginia    Time: 2:00 - 5:30 PM
2020 Certification Study Group

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
February Chapter Program
2/25/2020
Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
All-Day Legal Academy
3/19/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
HR Virginia Annual Conference
4/19/2020 » 4/22/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
HR Virginia Annual Conference

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

 
May Chapter Program
5/19/2020
Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
All-Day HR Academy
9/24/2020
Time: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

 
October Chapter Program
10/20/2020
Time: 5:30 - 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2